Philippine Blind Union Announces Board of Trustees and Executive Officers for 2016 – 2020

Victor Rescober writes:

The Board of Trustees and Executive Officers 2016 – 2020 of the Philippine Blind Union (PBU) were elected at the General Assembly held from 9 to 12 November 2016 at the Villa Casares Hotel in Naga City. They are:

  • Chairman of the Board – Mr. Teddy M. Kahil, MSW
  • National President – Mr. Jose “Butch” M. Robredo
  • Executive Vice President – Mr. Victor P. Rescober
  • Area Vice President for Luzon – Mr. Arthur M. Letim
  • Area Vice President for Visayas – Mr. George M. Ortaliz
  • Area Vice President for Mindanao – Mr. Rolando G. Damaolao
  • Area Vice President for NCR – Mr. Pausto C. Santos
  • Secretary – Retired police General Eliseo De la Paz
  • Treasurer – Mr. Jose Go Ranola
  • Auditor – Mr. Edgardo F. Garcia
  • Public Relations Officer – Lt. Jerome J. Jacuba

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *